LESSONS  REGISTRATIONFACULTYCALENDAR SUMMERPOLICY

LESSONS at The GIG CENTER: calendar

CLICK HERE for a PDF/printable version of our Fall 2019 semester calendar.

CLICK HERE for a PDF/printable version of our Spring 2020 semester calendar.

Important Dates
Sunday, September 1, 2019: Fall 2019 balances are payable, and will be automatically assessed to the credit card or ACH info on file.

Monday, September 16, 2019: Fall 2019 semester begins

Monday, September 30, 2019: No scheduled lessons (Rosh Hashana)

Wednesday, October 9, 2019: No scheduled lessons (Yom Kippur)

Thursday, November 28 - Saturday, November 30, 2019: No scheduled lessons (Thanksgiving break) Lessons resume Monday, December 2.

Sunday, December 1, 2019: Spring 2020 deposits are payable, and will be automatically assessed to the credit card or ACH info on file.

Monday, December 23 - Wednesday, January 1, 2020: No scheduled lessons (holiday break) Lessons resume Thursday, January 2, 2020.

Week of February 3, 2020: Make up week for the spring semester. Student are welcome to come in at their regular day and time to make up for a lesson they missed during the semester.

Monday, February 10, 2020: Start of the Spring 2020 semester

Sunday, March 1, 2020: Spring 2020 balances are payable, and will be automatically assessed to the credit card or ACH info on file.

Friday and Saturday, April 10, 11, 2020: No scheduled lessons (Easter weekend)

Friday, May 1, 2020: Start of summer 2020 enrollment

Monday, May 25, 2020: No scheduled lessons (Memorial Day)

Monday, June 1, 2020: Fall 2020 deposits are payable, and will be automatically assessed to the credit card or ACH info on file.

Week of June 22, 2020: Make up week for the spring semester. Student are welcome to come in at their regular day and time to make up for a lesson they missed during the semester.

Weeks of June 2 and July 6 will be used to make up snow days or teacher absences if necessary.

Monday, July 6, 2020: First day of summer lessons.

Monday, August 31, 2020: Start of the fall 202 semester.

 

 

HOME • LESSONS  • REGISTRATION • FACULTY • CALENDAR • SUMMER • POLICY

 

Contents copyright © 2019 The Gig Center, LLC All rights reserved