LESSONS  REGISTRATIONFACULTYCALENDAR SUMMERPOLICY

LESSONS at The GIG CENTER: calendar

PDF's: View, print or download our semester calendars:

Calendar: Summer 2022                    Calendar: Fall 2022                  Calendar: Spring 2023

Important Dates

 

 

Monday, May 2, 2022: Start of summer 2022 enrollment

Monday, May 30, 2022: No scheduled lessons (Memorial Day)

Wednesday, June 1, 2022: Fall 2022 deposits are payable, and will be automatically assessed to the credit card or ACH info on file.

Week of June 20, 2022: Make up week for the spring semester. Student are welcome to come in at their regular day and time to make up for a lesson they missed during the semester.

Weeks of June 27 and July 4, 2022 will be used to make up snow days or teacher absences if necessary. (You may also opt to enroll for a summer lesson during the week of June 27.)

Tuesday, July 5, 2022: First day of summer lessons.

Monday, August 29, 2022: Start of the fall 2022 semester.

Thursday, September 1, 2022: Fall 2022 balances are payable, and will be automatically assessed to the credit card or ACH info on file.

Monday, September 5, 2022: No scheduled lessons (Labor Day)

Monday, September 26, 2022: No scheduled lessons (Rosh Hashana)

Wednesday, October 5, 2022: No scheduled lessons (Yom Kippur)

Thursday, November 24 - Sunday, November 27, 2022: No scheduled lessons (Thanksgiving break) Lessons resume Monday, November 28.

Thursday, December 1, 2022: Spring 2023 deposits are payable, and will be automatically assessed to the credit card or ACH info on file.

Sunday, December 25 - Sunday, January 1, 2023: No scheduled lessons (holiday break) Lessons resume Monday, January 2, 2023.

Week of January 22, 2023: Make up week for the fall semester. Student are welcome to come in at their regular day and time to make up for a lesson they missed during the semester.

Monday, January 30, 2023: Start of the Spring 2023 semester

Wednesday, March 1, 2023: Spring 2023 balances are payable, and will be automatically assessed to the credit card or ACH info on file.

Friday, Saturday, Sunday, April 7, 8, 9, 2023: No scheduled lessons (Easter, Passover weekend)

Monday, May 1, 2023: Start of summer 2023 enrollment

Monday, May 29, 2023: No scheduled lessons (Memorial Day)

Thursday, June 1, 2023: Fall 2023 deposits are payable, and will be automatically assessed to the credit card or ACH info on file.

Week of June 19, 2023: Make up week for the spring semester. Student are welcome to come in at their regular day and time to make up for a lesson they missed during the semester.

Weeks of June 26, 2023 will be used to make up snow days or teacher absences if necessary. (You may also opt to enroll for a summer lesson during the week of June 26.)

Wednesday, July 5, 2023: First day of summer lessons.

Monday, August 28, 2023: Start of the fall 2023 semester.

Friday, September 1, 2023: Fall 2023 balances are payable, and will be automatically assessed to the credit card or ACH info on file.

 

HOME • LESSONS  • REGISTRATION • FACULTY • CALENDAR • SUMMER • POLICY

 

Contents copyright © 2019 The Gig Center, LLC All rights reserved